NW Dermatology Institute review summary

5  47
4  2
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0

50 Reviews

5on Google,Sep 22, 2018

Margaret

I am pleased with my care.


5on Google,Sep 20, 2018

Lynnda

I have total confidence in Dr. Roberts. I appreciate the fact that she is actively involved in research and thus can provide the most up to date and well vetted treatment for my issues.


5on Google,Sep 19, 2018

Heidi

appointment made the same day and treatment rendered. very satisfied.


4on Google,Sep 18, 2018

Trish

The folks at NW Dermatology are all great. Prompt, professional and friendly. I have been going to Dr Roberts for almost 2 decades now. She is a re-known expert in her field. My visits have always been outstanding. This past visit was very thorough, but this time I would have liked a little more feedback on the status of my condition, or an updated diagnosis. I think it was because I hadn't been there for 4 years. I have a followup appointment in several months and will know more then. I do highly recommend NW Dermatology.


5on Google,Sep 04, 2018

Terry

First class organization with first rate doctors & staff.


5on Google,Sep 04, 2018

elizabeth

I can trust what the doctors here.


5on Google,Sep 03, 2018

Judy

Dr.Roberts and team are the top specialists in treating hair loss. They truly care for you and make you feel as if all is under control. You are in good hands!


5on BirdEye,Sep 03, 2018

Lynne

As always my experience at NW Dermatology Institute was excellent. Dr. Roberts has been my dermatologist for almost twenty years and she has kept my skin in wonderful condition. She is very kind and knowledgeable. I look forward to future appointments.


4on Google,Aug 28, 2018

Suzy

Been coming here for 30 years and love Dr. Roberts. Downside is I almost always have to wait a hour.


0on Facebook,Aug 25, 2018

Louise Riehl

I've been seeing my doctor for years and am very happy with all my results.


5on Google,Aug 06, 2018

Gina

They are a really caring staff and very supportive. I would recommend you guys to everyone. Thank you for helping me.


5on Google,Jul 30, 2018

Wendy

After some more than disappointing experiences with other dermatologists, an internet search led me to NW Dermatology. My experience here has been nothing less than fantastic. They are professional, knowledgeable, and I always feel that they have listened and have heard my concerns. I feel very confident in my treatment plan, and in the support they offer me. I would unequivocally recommend them to any of my friends, and indeed, already have.


5on Google,Jul 30, 2018

Laura

I saw Dr. Desai for the first time on Wednesday July 11th, to be treated for my persistent painful migraine headaches with botox injections.I was very impressed and appreciated Dr.Desai's punctuality, the outstanding work she performed as well as her kind and caring demeanor.


5on Facebook,Jul 29, 2018

Jim

These people really care and listen. Very professional and great patient service.


5on Facebook,Jul 25, 2018

Tina

The new office looks great!


5on Google,Jul 24, 2018

Sarah

Dr. Desai is wonderful! I highly recommend her and any of the other providers in this practice. Excellent staff overall!


5on Facebook,Jul 22, 2018

Andrea

I was impressed with the great coverage makeup my friend bought. Excellent color match, press powder. I was able to set my appt for following week. Great color match & coverage, included Bronzer as well. I was in & out of office in less than 1/2 hour, the tech showed me how to apply & it cost $48 for everything. I couldn’t be happier.