NW Dermatology Institute review summary

5  58
4  2
3  
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
5.0

63 Reviews

0on Facebook,Oct 20, 2018

Marvin

There’s folks are very kind and caring. I have complete confidence in their care


5on Google,Oct 19, 2018

julie

Love Dr. Roberts, her nurse, Kathy and the receptionists. Their new location with big and bright reception area and examining rooms is delightful. Parking is a real bonus in that location. It's a pleasure to go there.


5on Google,Oct 18, 2018

Brenda

Always a friendly visit. Dr Desai is amazing and always takes time to fully explain my condition and treatments. Love this Dr and her staff.


0on Facebook,Oct 18, 2018

Brenda Couch

Always a friendly visit. Dr Desai is amazing and always takes time to fully explain my condition and treatments. Love this Dr and her staff.


5on Google,Oct 18, 2018

Laura

I would highly recommend this NW Dermatology. Booking an appointment was super easy. The office staff made me feel right at home. During the appointment I was given great attention and answers to all my questions/concerns.


5on Google,Oct 17, 2018

Nancy

Dr. Roberts and her staff are kind, caring, knowledgeable, reassuring and very helpful. I'm so appreciative of Dr Roberts and her staff.


5on Google,Oct 16, 2018

deanna

The surroundings & staff are welcoming & very encouraging.


5on Google,Sep 25, 2018

earlene

my appt with NW Dermatology Institute was very good. From the moment I walked into the office until I left it. Everyone was pleasant from the receptionist to the person who made my next appt. Dr Desai was very professional and kind in every way. She answered all my questions and gave me some more info on my condition . I feel very fortunate to have her for a dermatologist


5on Google,Sep 22, 2018

Margaret

I am pleased with my care.


5on Google,Sep 20, 2018

Lynnda

I have total confidence in Dr. Roberts. I appreciate the fact that she is actively involved in research and thus can provide the most up to date and well vetted treatment for my issues.


5on Google,Sep 19, 2018

Heidi

appointment made the same day and treatment rendered. very satisfied.


4on Google,Sep 18, 2018

Trish

The folks at NW Dermatology are all great. Prompt, professional and friendly. I have been going to Dr Roberts for almost 2 decades now. She is a re-known expert in her field. My visits have always been outstanding. This past visit was very thorough, but this time I would have liked a little more feedback on the status of my condition, or an updated diagnosis. I think it was because I hadn't been there for 4 years. I have a followup appointment in several months and will know more then. I do highly recommend NW Dermatology.


5on Google,Sep 04, 2018

Terry

First class organization with first rate doctors & staff.


5on Google,Sep 04, 2018

elizabeth

I can trust what the doctors here.


5on Google,Sep 03, 2018

Judy

Dr.Roberts and team are the top specialists in treating hair loss. They truly care for you and make you feel as if all is under control. You are in good hands!