NW Dermatology Institute review summary

5  26
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0

26 Reviews

5on Google,Jul 12, 2018

Renee

I have had hyperpigmentation on my body for years. It baffles me and it’s baffled others. I booked an appointment with Eileen McNulty, PA, and she decided on a course of treatment for Tinea Versicolor. After a month, I was discouraged because I wasn’t seeing any improvement. At my follow up, Eileen had Dr. Desai come in to give a second opinion and it was decided that a biopsy would be the best course to figure out what’s going on. Eileen gave me all the information I’d need to know about it, including pricing which was important because I’m paying out of pocket right now. I appreciated the concern shown for my condition (whatever it is), the second opinion from a more tenured dermatologist, and how they decided on a biopsy rather than waste time (and money) with more creams and pills that weren’t working. The reception staff is also extremely friendly and the area is impeccably clean and pleasant to be in. Both time I’ve been in, I haven’t waited more than 5-10 minutes which is amazing for any doctor/dermatology clinic. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and will continue to go there for my dermatology needs.


5on Google,Apr 12, 2018

Joshua

Love the new space. Way better parking! Amazing care, as always.


5on Google,Feb 22, 2018

Steve

Very helpful and professional group of Doctors. I was able to schedule an appointment within a week, which seldom happens with other Doctors offices. After seeing Eileen my doctor I was impressed with her knowledge and personal approach to my issue. Happy to say its only been a little over a week and my issue is clearing up. Thank you!



5on Google,Apr 13, 2016

Julene

I highly recommend this dermatology clinic, especially the laser center! It's a hidden gem. I've gotten laser hair removal on my legs and next week a micro-needle treatment on my face. Getting ready for summer! I'm really impressed with the knowledgeable and friendly staff. 5 stars all the way!


5on Google,Nov 21, 2015

Madison

Dr. Nisha Desai is amazing along with the rest of the staff here. Definitely one of the best medical experiences I have ever had. She was efficient, professional and very sweet and funny. I felt very at ease throughout each of my visits. Definitely recommend this place for your dermatological needs!


5on Google,Sep 22, 2015

Michele

I was recommended to Dr. Roberts over 2 years ago. She and her staff are professional, friendly, very helpful and made me feel comfortable during a very rough time. I have been fighting alopecia but my hair has almost completely grown back...wig free for a year and a half!!! I cant thank Dr. Roberts and her staff enough.


5on Google,Jun 25, 2015

Jessica

I live 2 hours away from this clinic, all the clinics closer to me had months waiting lists, NW Dermatology was able to see me the next day. I got lost on the way there and was 30 min late, but the staff was still so friendly to me and worked me into the schedule regardless. Dr. Roberts came in and gave me a thorough exam and didn't rush through my appointment. I also wondered if the doctor was going to suggest or try to sell me botox or other cosmetic services because they advertise those services on their website, but that never happened :) Also I was impressed that Dr. Roberts was able to take a scraping of a patch of skin I was concerned about and look at the cells with a microscope while I waited a few minutes and was able to tell me what it was.


5on Google,Mar 13, 2015

Sandra

My experience with NW Dermatology has been amazing! Dr. Roberts and Dr. Desai are knowledgeable and personable. They take the time to listen and then explain treatment options. I am very pleased with the results! The entire staff is welcoming and friendly. I have recommended this clinic to family and friends.


5on Google,Jan 10, 2013

Elizabeth

Dr. Desai was very helpful and understood my condition thoroughly! The visit was fast, but thorough, and the receptionist was extremely friendly and entertaining. I highly recommend this place!


5on Google,Dec 13, 2012

R

I needed to be seen on an urgent basis and was able to get an appointment right away. Dr. Desai took great care of me!